Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Straight Official Freestyles

By: Writer's Legacy Team Magazine
Loading...

My name is Shawn. I been in the music industry for over 10 years. Currently, I run a platform called StraightofficialFreestyles. We catered to underground artists.

We encouraged artists to submit a 60 to 90 second freestyle clip. We accept all music genres. I also co-host a freestyle Fridays with Homebase promotions.

I also affiliated with Straight official magazines and other publications as well as connections with DJs and other internet radio stations.

Leave a comment

Share

Famo Nation Writer's Legacy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

We Appreciate your Time.

0 Comments